Thank You For 1,000 Views!

Posted: March 26, 2011 in Thoughts
Tags: , , , ,

blogWhen I first started this blog a little over 3 weeks ago, I honestly thought that no one was going to read it. And I was ok with that. To me, it was just a way to organize and process my thoughts, as well as document some stories and memories.

Over the weekend, I hit 1,000 blog views. I didn’t think that would come so quickly, if at all. So I just want to thank all you readers, whether you briefly skimmed over something I wrote to more regular viewers. All the feedback has been very encouraging. So again, thank you!

Here are the all-time Top 3 most viewed posts. If you haven’t checked them out, here are the links below.

1. Born This (Sinful) Way – HEY! A look at Lady GaGa’s new hit song
2. What Michael Scott, Prison Inmates, and God Taught Me About Loneliness Pretty self-explanatory
3. Rob Bell’s “Love Wins”: Worth The Controversy? Thoughts on Bell’s new book

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” Romans 15:13 (NIV)

Leave a comment